Who is Johnny Depp??

Johnny Depp

Real Name: John Christopher Depp III
Birthday: June 9, 1963
Birthplace: Owensboro, Kentucky

 

An actor raised on Florida. He was a high school drop out, his parents got divorced at his young age. He spend almost of his time with playing his guitar which he found as his passion. His dream is to become a rock musician. Johny joined a rock band named as The Flame eventually turned as the Kids. After a visit on Los Angeles, with his former wife Lori Anne Allison, a make up artist. Lori introduced him to Nicolas Cage who saw and found him as a star potential. And that’s how Johnny Depp enter the world of acting. Depp took part on his film debut, in the slasher Nightmare on Elm Street, in 1984. In 1987, he replaced Jeff Yagher role as a undercover cop in the hit tv show “21 Jump Street” where he gain the stardom.

 

Personal Quotes:

 

“America is dumb. It’s like a dumb puppy that has big teeth that can bite and hurt you, aggressive. My daughter is four, my boy is one. I’d like them to see America as a toy, a broken toy. Investigate it a little, check it out, get this feeling and then get out.”

13 Responses to “Who is Johnny Depp??”

  1. flirtygoddess Says:

    Johnny Depp.. I love this man… He’s so Hot,, look at the pic….
    Good thing that Cage introduced him in the industry…
    He’s a BIG name now…..

  2. I believe he is a great father, amazing actor & am sure a great guitarist too. rock on ……….. you’re too great to be forgotten ever. i shall remember you till i die. hope you remain happy always…….

    love you……

  3. johnny depp you is beautifful e i like so much from you ha 6 anos i no sei o que seria de mim se you nao existence you is a unica coisa que me da power for levantar de manha tanks for you existence e to be essa pessoa wanderful

  4. Angeles Hernandez Says:

    hi I love your movies they are wonderful ok i want a special pinture si

  5. johnny depp u r so hot in the pirates of the caribbean it is sweet if u r not in the movie then it will not be that good. u look cool in this pic… i hop we can talk soon.

  6. who is johhny depp?
    the sexyest man alive

  7. johhny depp is a prejudice juice

  8. sunshine Says:

    Hi, johny! Wow, what can I say about johny depp that sums it all up?
    How bout, Johny Depp is a y man beast, I love him movies, and pirates of the carribean made me cry? Was that good? Love you (and always will)
    -ME!!<3

  9. I love johnny depp. He is really cute. My brother loves pirates of the carribbean. I hope depp reads this. I’m not very old. I also like nickolas cage.

    I LOVE DEPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. My name is Kristina Markova.I am your fan.if your reading this pleas send me an autograf with picture and sine.My address is BULGARIA BURGAS 8000 street “patiarh evtimi”115.Thanks.

  11. DINU BABY Says:

    he rocks as a crazy,adventerous pirate

  12. I love JD as much as anyone, but its kind of arrogant to rag on the country that made you famous and rich and such, isn’t it?

    I love ya JD, but that comment mightily offended this American gal!

  13. Who is Johnny Depp? My favorite and the best actor of our time. He’s the best.

Leave a Reply

